Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No.168 of 2012

Dated :20th February, 2013

Present:	Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member	
Indraprast	ha Power General Co. I	td Appellant(s)
Versus		
Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission		
& Ors.		Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s):		Ms. Swapna Seshadri
		Mr. Anand K. Ganesan
Counsel for the Respondent(s):		Mr. V.P. Singh
		Mr. Aashish Gupta
		Ms. Tarunima Vijra for R.8
		Mr. R.K. Mehta,
		Mr. Antaryani Upadhyay for R.1

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by the learned counsel for the parties, Post the

matter on <u>02.04.2013.</u>

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson

ts/ak